Cellucity Western Cape Contact Details

Cellucity  all of Vodacom’s products including New contracts, Porting to Vodacom, Upgrades, Broadband Internet (ADSL & mobile broadband), Prepaid airtime vouchers and SIM cards, Corporate/SME discounts together with the widest range of the latest top brands in phones and computers, plus an amazing variety of original accessories at unbeatable prices!

 

Canal Walk

Shop 273a
Century Boulevard
Century City
Tel: 021 555 0038
Manager: Pierre Schulz
pierre@cellucity.co.za
GPS: 33°53’40.77″S 18°30’35.61″E

Cavendish Square

Shop L43
Dreyer Street
Claremont
Tel : 021 683 6888
Manager: Olinka Kroggel
olinka@cellucity.co.za
Apple Doctor repairs while you wait

GPS: 33°58’47.54″S 18°27’47.65″E

Kenilworth Centre

Shop 5
Doncaster Road
Kenilworth
Tel: 021 671 2066
Manager: Ashraf Allie
ashraf@cellucity.co.za

GPS: 33°59’19.95″S 18°29’6.13″E

N1 City Mall

Store 104
Louwtjie Rothman Street
Goodwood
Tel: 021 595 4737
Manager: Clint Stellenboom
clint@cellucity.co.za

GPS: 33°53’30.33″S 18°33’30.28″E

The Point Mall

Shop 2A
76 Regent Road
Sea Point
Tel: 021 439 4595
Manager: Gareth Glassmen
gareth@cellucity.co.za

GPS: 33°55’14.93″S 18°23’1.269″E

Somerset Mall

Shop 329
Centenary Drive, Cnr. N2 & R44 Highway
Somerset West
Tel: 021 851 0260
Manager: Gino De Lucchi
gino@cellucity.co.za

GPS: 34° 5’1.22″S 18°49’33.55″E

Tygervalley Shopping Centre

Shop 581b
Cnr. Willie Van Schoor Ave & Bill Bezuidenhout Drive
Bellville
Tel: 021 914 2435
Manager: Wesley Wade
wesley@cellucity.co.za

GPS: 33°52’22.41″S 18°38’7.91″E

V & A Waterfront

Shop 6193
Dock Road
Granger Bay
Tel: 021 401 1300 – opt 1
Manager: Bryan O’Connor
bryan@cellucity.co.za

GPS: 33°54’12.74″S 18°25’14.93″E

Vodacom Shop V & A

Shop 7107
Dock Road
Granger Bay
Tel: 021 401 1300 – opt 2
Branch Manager: Keagan Jansen van Rensburg
keagan@cellucity.co.za
GPS: 33°54’12.74″S 18°25’14.93″E

Vodacom Shop Blue Route

Shop G26
16 Tokai Rd
Dreyersdal
Tel: 021 715 3188
Manager: Shafiek Croeser
shafiek@cellucity.co.za

GPS: 34°03’50.6″S 18°27’10.6″E

Vodacom Shop Canal Walk

Shop 118
Century Boulevard
Century City
Tel: 021 552 0200
Manager: James Olckers
james.olckers@vodadealers.co.za

GPS: 33°53’31.6″S 18°30’43.5″E

Vodacom Shop Cape Quarter

Shop A08 & A09
27 Somerset Rd
Green Point
Tel: 021 421 8228
Manager: Pierre Antonels
Pierre.antonels@vodadealers.co.za

GPS: 33°54’55.2″S 18°25’05.5″E

Vodacom The Paddocks

Shop 28
Grand National Boulevard & Racecourse Rd
Milnerton Ridge
Tel: 021 552 4049
Manager:Jonathan Benting
jonathan.benting@vodadealers.co.za

GPS: 33°51’42.8″S 18°30’11.3″E